#ULOG 04 : HAPPY FATHER'S DAY TO YOU ALL, THANKS TO STEEMIT HELPER,@surpassinggoogle

in #ulogs6 years ago

My people of a great community, it is not too late to say ,this is my Views today.Today being the special dayfor celebrating father's day celebration i have a great day....
I woke up as early in the morning as early as possible to do some necessary things after that i went to somewhere to have but being father's day i came back early to celebrate with my dad...
'Dad, I may not be the best, but I come to believe that I got it in me to be somebody in this world. And it’s not because I’m so different from you either. It’s because I’m the same. I mean, I can be just as hardheaded, and just as tough. I only hope I can be as good a man as you "

1529272153557.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81