ULOG 20 : BUSY small BEE and a Stress Reliever Insect Sound

in #ulogs6 years ago


Have you ever stop for a while in a park and try to observe what's going on around? Hmm?
Yeah maybe in a park you will see other individuals who are there for leisure and to exercise or maybe some of them are doing a family picnic.

Here's a thing, while we are all busy in our everyday life, I found something which is also busy in its daily unconscious chores that really helps us to be alive to smell the freshness of flowers and plants : Pollination! Can someone also identify the species of this wonderful and I think harmless insect?

By the way the noise comes from vehicles coming to and fro the main highway. But, wait! Try to listen more to the some other sounds.... Listen carefully....Can you guess what I want you to hear?

Yes, I believe it's the sound of crickets! Lovely sounds isn't it? It brings back the memories when I was still living in a rural place in one of the provinces in the Philippines. i will definitely go back to that place and hear some more sounds from them!

For now, enjoy watching (and listening as well)!

Until next time!

Camera used: LG G4 Video Camera


==========V=0=T=E==F=O=R===========
Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @enginewitty, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

=========S=T=E=E=M=G=I=G=S=========
Much love, God bless!

Your UPVOTE|RESTEEM|FOLLOW, will always be my source of inspiration.


received_164354447765288.gif


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@nantzjbalayo, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

thnks for the upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55