ULOG: day #40 (my aktifivity make cake simple green tea)

in #ulogs6 years ago
good day to all uloggers all how the activities of ulogs friends all hopefully always fun of course, on occasion my ulogs this time will share the simple green tea cake recipe which is for snack tonight ____ afternoon before the afternoon for all sahabqt ulog here this snack menu is simple green tea, for friends who want to record the recipe please note below: ___

SIMPLE GREEN TEA CAKE

By #abrick-shanty
image

INGREDIENTS :

4 whole eggs
3 egg yolks
130 gr butter
130 gr wheat flour
130 gr sugar
2 tablespoons milk powder
1 tbsp of cornstarch
1/2 tsp SP
1/2 tsp vanilla paste


TOPPING:


image
Green tea glaze
Meses green tea


HOW TO MAKE :


image

  1. Preheat oven before 15mnt
  2. Prepare a baking sheet and a thin slather of butter and a flat meal flour
  3. Beat the eggs. sp. sugar until the high speed ngejak ngejak, then enter the flour, sifted stir well into butter melting pake the last spatula love vanilla paste stir well pour into baked pan 180'C 40mnt or until cooked each different oven yes

yup that's the ulog story from me hopefully my story can comfort
Thus the article that I can serve for all friends, may be useful for you. Suggestions and constructive feedbacks you can leave through the available comments fields. If there is something special you can also convey via email in the contact page. Thank you ..
Thank you ..


just as much as this article from me about # ulog and #ulog I can give today to my best friend. thank you very much for @ surpassinggoogle to this one.
not you are trying to say something about your day and use #ulog or #ulogs tag, let's celebrate together good luck

Sort:  

WoW @MUTIARAHMI wishing I was there

Posted using Partiko Android

Mmmm so quit yummy cake sista. Seems I would practice your recipe quickly. Thanks for sharing such yummy stuff. Thanks for ulog team for big upvote to their users. I am still learn how to post via ulogs.

Mmmm so quit yummy cake sista. Seems I would practice your recipe quickly. Thanks for sharing such yummy stuff. Thanks for ulog team for big upvote to their users. I am still learn how to post via ulogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66