#ULOG NO. 14: Body booster and cough reliever

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello steemians! I just want to share how my day starts even if I'm not feeling well. I started out with a sip of "ginger drink with a calamansi drop".
image
It's been awhile since I got a flu and followed by an itchy throat that turns out into cough. It is really annoying to have this both because it really makes you feel uneasy especially when you are up to something or somewhere. I am also a busy mother in our little home sweet home that's why being sick is never an excuse to stop doings things I usually do. I just hope this remedy will have a positive effect to mine.

As a support to Sir Terry @supassinggoogle , I vote @steemgigs as a witness.
image

Have a blessful day everyone!
Be a positive at all times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43