#Ulog: Photo Design, JUNE 12 2018

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemians. My day has been quite funny though it's my Brother Birthday. Happy Birthday @kavs-fitness long life and prosperity in good health and wealth.
Yesterday around 11: 30 pm I decided to make a slideshow for him. He is celebrating 25th Birthday.
image This is the screenshot of the video.I'm unable to upload the video. I will get the tutorial letter. I uploaded the video on my Whatsapp status exactly 12:00 am this morning. He was so happy and overwhelmed, It got to a point I was so emotional, wanted to cry when he called to say "Thank You".
I sent him a design. I was not thinking straight when I was designing it. My network was so bad I couldn't get the necessary resource to make the design more attractive and Dope.
image I made the design with Photoshop Cs6. Not my best design but he loves it.

My Day So Far

June 12 is a public holiday here. No work today. I woke up around 7 am today. I was refreshed and happy. Yeah, it's my Brother's birthday. It's a joy . I did my normal routine. I rounded up around 11:30 am.
I was expecting a friend to visit me in my new apartment, but I was disappointed, my friend didn't show up. So I decided to catch fun on my own.
I took a picture with Lit(Its a smartphone application) just like Snapchat.
image
I like to be more creative when it comes to photo edit. So I slid to Picart and added some effects to it. The picture came out nice. I uploaded it on my status and those comments I got from friends was so motivating.
image
I decided to make it my wallpaper. (Am Blushing).
Right now am just roaming around searching for network. Bad network can be so frustrating. (Sobs).

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this #ulog idea(steemgig), i really enjoy sharing my day with fellow steemians.

Enjoy the rest of the day.

Thanks for Reading
I am @midesignature

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by midesignature from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28