@ulogs day 1: IT IS A CELEBRATION DAY. APPRECIATION TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180607083617_fast.jpg
This day has always been a day that cant be forgotten in my life. Everyone is created to add colour to life.
Fowowe Temidayo was born on this day years back. Every June 7th is the evidence of God's grace over my life. No one else deserves my praise but only you Lord, your grace has found me just as i am. I'm appreciating the name of the Lord for His faithfulness, grace, mercy and favour over my life.
IMG-20180606-WA0004.jpg

For the past 25years, God has been my father, healer, redeemer, provider, sustainer, saviour and my all in all.

IMG-20180606-WA0002.jpg
Words only are not enough to express the Joy am feeling inside of me because being alive today has not been by my power nor my doing, God's grace has kept me moving even when I'm down and all hope lost, this Father has been there for me when there is no one.

Majesty
Your Grace had found me just as I am
Empty handed but alive in your hands
Forever I am chained by your love
In the presence of my Majesty.
BeautyPlus_20180607083959_fast.jpg
To God be the glory for great thing He has done for the family of Fowowe On this faithful day a joy was was added to the family and that joy has not cease from then. I've been a blessing to my family and I will also be a blessing to my generation as well as steemit also is concern.
IMG_20180607_083248.jpg
I want to appreciate all my friends too for there support, help in time of need, words of encouragement, you are the best.
Many has come and gone but life ceases to change. Life has always become a cringing heel for the weak that are sometimes worsened by their attitude or character. You all know life is a race that must be run interdependently and not collectively. Thank you so much @nathanmars, @surpassinggoogle, @gee1, @jerrybanfield, @papa-pepper, @infovore, @wafrica.
IMG_20180607_084900.jpg
Happy birthday to me.
Please join me as I celebrate my birthday

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Happy birth day, wsh you best of luck as you celebrate your birth day @mick01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49