moment ulog when eating in togetherness

in #ulogs6 years ago

good night the real ulogger wherever qnda is on the second edition of ulogs for me
image
I will tell you a little of my excitement today together with my kwan in reoni eating together. This is the most exciting moment I have ever experienced in life


#### Here are some of my moments today ![image]()

image
image


today is a day where I am very happy .. karna can beraktifitas and adapt my creativity in hastag #ulog I have today become a true celebrity thanks to #ulogs ulog .. is a container to spill this passion and talent is a very creative idea for me and make all friends of course
#### To select Steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box to watch or click here to do it with a single click! #### If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a witness voting decision on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy. #### best decision only you alone who choose enough so many articles from saya.semoga useful do not forget follow @marhadi84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63