Ulogs day 008:my activities today is visiting my site ,thanks to surpassinggogle for giving us ulog

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hi my fellow steemian,good morning everyone,this is my activities today.Today being the second Friday of the month,i decided to visit my site to know how much work I have done on it......... And thank God have really did a good work there.......
My appreciation also goes to some great steemian who never stay away from doing their duties in motivating other's in person of @ulogs,@surpassinggoogle,@teardrops,@ewuoso and some great steemian..
Thanks for being there always...
Thanks for visiting my blog..
God bless you

IMG_20180727_174906.jpg

Snapchat-715713235.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lolade! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45