#Ulog Day 1: A state of the art - Unleashing Myself Today

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

  STEEMIANS take the NEWEST TREND! 

  In my free time, I like to read different ideas from steemit and then I came across with this new concept from @ulogs. Blogging is very popular to the world nowadays. From blogging where you write things came to vlogging of which  the medium is video and now here comes ULOG! Yes! ULOG as in “YOU LOG”. ( LANGUAGE CREATIVITY) 

 I like the idea of this because we can share and express our self with no rules. This is purely our self, the YOU.  As time is ticking we feel boring in our life that we sometimes miss the little thing that made our day extraordinary.  With ULOG, we can reveal our simplicity by sharing how was our day, what we feel today, everything about YOU.

  Mechanics: Please read the post of @ulogs which is link below .I tell you, no complicated rules and surely you will be excited to make yours right there and then. 

  https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you  

  So here’s my ULOG TODAY.       

  I woke up late in the morning since I had the hard time to sleep last night. I was in Surigao City, Philippines for almost a week now. My mother sent me money so that I can survive the place ( for my food). It was a boring day for me because I don’t have class so I decided to walk around the city. After my brunch, I decided to go to the boulevard.The boulevard is near the pier. I sat there watching the sea breathing some fresh air.  It was so relaxing. It also a break for me from stress from my report last week.  

After 20 minutes of doing nothing, I decided to go back to the place where I stayed. I decided not to ride a tricycle or a multicab so that I can explore Surigao City. I saw a remittance center to get the money my mother sent me. The place is not familiar to me that is why I got lost. I don’t know where I was I just continue walking until I reach the market. From the market, since I know it already I know where to go now. I really enjoyed by walking this afternoon. It made me explore and discover things the city. I say, Surigao City is a place to rove around.

In support:

If you have spare vote kindly vote "steemgigs" as witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and typing in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

Sort:  

I love the results of your amazing pictures that you may be successful

Thank you! =)

Yes dear😘

Great post ulogs.
I like this your all post.

Thank you!

Beautyful..... I like this...

Thank you

Saya ingin mengunjungi tempat ini, tempat ini terlihat sangat indah dengan pemandangan laut

Saya ingin mengunjungi tempat ini, tempat ini terlihat sangat indah dengan pemandangan laut

image

Thank you! I hope you can visit the place soon.

Ya. sesegera mungkin kalau saya punya banyak sbd.

Wow! It's beautiful there! :)
You're an official ulogger now. :D I am loving this idea too. Sir Terry is really AMAZING!!!! :)

Thank you.
Gratitude to sir Terry!

Wow amazing place, seems like you had such a lovely time there !!

Yes, I did. Thank you

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

Thank you also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62