Sort:  

It was a fabulous day @kiwideb and our boys could have lost by another 20 points, it wouldn't have mattered to me. My grandson made me extremely proud...…..but then, that is to be expected. (lol) Cody played for the Queensland under 16's Maori Team last year (courtesy of my ancestry) and has been invited to try out again for this season. The digeridoo is such an unusual instrument and it was played very well.

Thanks so much for dropping by. Have an awesome Tuesday.

I thought he looked part Maori, but I didn't notice that with you. Lovely to be such a proud Grandma.

Cody's Mum is Aussie and of ccourse his Dad is a Kiwi. Ever since he was in nappies he used to love doing the haka and tackling his Dad at every opportunity, so I guess he is following his dreams although he enjoys cricket also. I love being a proud Nanna my 7 Wonders of the World. (lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62