ULOGS: Ulogs Website, My Ideas and Suggestions

in #ulogs6 years ago

ulogs.png

This is the first time that I used ulog.org at first glance it looks like facebook because of the left and right features though the functions are very differen where in facebook it is all about ads on the right side and groups and apps on the left side. If maybe in the future it is possible to put ads on the sides of ulogs home page just to help the creators to have incentives though I do not know if it is possible.
I can say that by using this website I am now excited to write a post. I think the reason why I became excited to make a post is because this one is something new. I have been using the main site steemit.com more than a year now so I guess I became bored on it that's why when I saw this new website I was so eager to make a post out of it.

Quick Post Feature

If you can see in the above photo the ulogs.org have "write a quick post" which is like the "what's on your mind" by facebook. I hope soon more feature will be added on this wonderful website as an alternate website for steemit.com.

My Suggested Ideas for this Website

It will be better if there are always something new to this website
contests and tasked list given by other steemians in exchange for rewards. Another idea is to put a store where steemians can buy and sell products.

I hope more features will be added to this wonderful website, a BIG thanks to the effort of our beloved witness @steemgigs aka @surpassinggoogle

my logo.png



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi there! I just want to share this video and some tips.
Please take time to watch and read the tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80