#ULog series : day15- Two days with no Internet

in #ulogs6 years ago

Yes, we had no Internet for the past two days

IMG_20180527_103051.jpg

How was life without Internet you ask?
On my opinion, it was horrible😭
I missed so much, I missed doing ulogs for two days and I even missed the discord talkshow last night!!

I couldn't help but feel sad that I missed it.
Because I was really looking forward to it :(

It was super sudden we didn't even realize it
That we didn't have Internet. I noticed it first because I was gonna write a ulog last thursday night but then it keeps saying no Internet.
So we just waited til Friday lunch and still nothing, so we called the customer service lots of times but they didn't answer back all we got was an automated voicemail.

So my older brother went to the network provider and asked about our problem.

We thought they would go fix it immediately but no, they went here two days after which was this morning.

And yea Its fixed now but I'm quite disappointed because I missed so much😭 I tried buying load for data but globe has pretty weak signals on my place so it wasn't worth it, it just makes me wait for it to load forever

Oh well, Internet is back and I'm also back!
Hopefully it doesn't happen again anytime soon.

And I'm still waiting for the peeps that will upload the talkshow last night, so I can atleast benefit from it too! Advanced thanks to those who'll upload👌❤

Time to catch up, read, resteem and to upvote!

That's it for today's ulog!
Thank you for checking this out!!
Jysui.png
received_1763309070359635.jpeg

Let's show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness towards everyone.
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61