#ULog series : day14,14days and my 2nd week!!!

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Time Flies When You're Having Fun

IMG_20180524_232804.jpg

Exactly! I didn't even notice til now that I've been doing ulogs for two weeks now, maybe it's because I was having fun writing it and having fun telling people all about my day.

Ulogs has been a daily routine for me already, most of the time I love doing it because I can express myself through it, and its good because I'm the type of person who just keeps everything to myself, I'm glad that somehow its becoming an outlet for me, becoming a stage to tell my stories and to have the opportunity to have people listen.

So for today's ulog I would just want to send my love to non other than sir @surpassinggoogle!!! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to be a ULogger and to have the opportunity to share my existence to the world.

Steemit and uLogs helps small voices like me to be a part of the world's symphony, a tune to its song and a melody to its choir.

To all other steemians who hasn't tried doing ulogs yet, please try it out, to see and feel the joy that we are currently feeling.

FamBam

So for today's ulog its all about family.
I spent my whole day with my family, my cousins, my bestfriend (because he is my family), and of course my fam.

So this morning I woke up early at around 6am because we planned to go street witnessing with me my bestfriend, my cousin and my nephew, I was surprised when I went upstairs that everyone is there having breakfast, because we don't usually wake up that early and all of us were there.
Since they were still cooking I took a bath and had a chat with my older siblings, we talked about our new kingdom hall, YES! OUR NEW KINGDOMHALL, after almost 8 months it's finally finished and we're transferring there this sunday!! Very very exciting.
IMG_20180524_084856.jpg

So me and my guys met up at the plaza at 7am and did street wintessing, because none of us had breakfast we bought some prepacked breakfast that was sold nearby, sadly I didn't get a picture becauseeeeeee I was hungry😂

At lunch time my cousin invited us to eat at their house, her mom cooked pinakbet for us, some fish and some hotdogs oh and some clams.
IMG_20180524_115306.jpg

After eating we watched a movie called I am hero a Japanese film, and Pee Mak a Thailand film, so it took us 4 hours to finish it haha

IMG_20180524_111556.jpg

After that we went home and I slept again lol for about 3 hours and as I woke up my nephew went inside my room to tell me it was family worship night.

To be honest I forgot all about it, soi had to bathe quickly and the prep fast

Once again I had no photos of it haha, but it was fun and we did some activities regarding the use of our gadgets.

Sorry for cutting it short! I would've explained it further if only I had pictures, but sadly I didn't get some.

Ok so this is where my ulog ends.

Thank you for checking this out!
Thank you for reading!

Jysui.png
received_1763309070359635.jpeg

Let's show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness towards everyone.
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

That is what i call passion. Because when you do what you love to do time becomes irrelevant.

And when you have a role model like @surpassingoogle who is also driven by passion to see others succeed then be sure the sky is just your starting point.

Thanks alot for sharing this valuable piece of information.

I am me @brightfame

Truly! Sir terry's passion is contagious! And thanks for checking this out sir?

Talanti, sampot la ya? haha joke

Hahaha papasampoten molan tampol met kuya haha

haha, ni angapo ni ulog m natan

Hahaha anggapoy net mi nen labi kasi😭😂

haha malungkot

Hahaha parang gusto din ng net na last natong ulog😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45