#ULOG 017🤘🏽 Playing Mobile Legends with my friends🕹📱

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hi there uloggers and my fellow steemians, Today i’ve just got finished playing mobile legends with my friends and the result?
image


*I am the MVP of the game😅*
Before that let’s go back from the beggining and on game of the battle itself😊🤙🏼
![image]() **Match found** *this moment we’re all excited to start the match and go for battle.*
![image]() *Then the match started, i pick* **Natalia**, *since she was my favorite and also my best hero an assassin, while my two friends pick* **Miya** *and* **Fanny**, *my teammates were to hard headed because we had lack of support hero in our team and also a tank hero. But atleast, our opponents don’t have cooperations too with their heroes.*
![image]() *At the first minute of the battle i farmed creeps and neutrals so that i can have atleast an item that helps me grow my damage and attack speed, then i started killing the allies of the enemies.*
![image]() *After a 5 kills, i finally bought my 3 items to start hunting and kill our opponents.*
![image]() 6 kills
![image]() Godlike, 7 kills
![image]() *Reached Legendary and my allies also started to get advance the enemies and hunt them down one by one.*
![image]() ![image]() *And it goes on and on until, we defeated our enemies*👏🏼
![image]()

image
This was my new account i’m using right now, i created it 2months ago. Honestly, i’m not a newbie in this game, i started playing this since 2016 i guess, unfortunately my android phone that i’m using to play Mobile Legends for almost two years had been stolen, i was so sad after my phone lost and i felt very sorry to my phone😩


![image]() ![image]() *This was my first account😢 and i do not know how to take my account back😔*
But still even that my phone got stolen from me, i am thankful because after that i have avoided excessive playing of that game. I admit it i was so addicted of playing mobile legends and other online games before, because for me after a whole day of working, playing computer or online games with friends it is like my stress reliever.

Thankyou my fellow steemians for reading my #ULOG entry for today😁✌🏽need to take some rest, goodnight steemitworld!


@surpassinggoogle has been a **generous** and **wonderful** person🤘🏽 please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80