Ulogs: Finally, The Delayed Introduction Is Now In Place!

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem world,

Finally am meeting the steemians officially.

IMG-20180526-WA0035.jpg

I was almost giving a knock to the house when I realised the door is widely opened. Postings this earlier than this was all I wanted but the fact that it has not been easy becoming fully equipped as a steemian made it this late, a big thanks to @samal, a cool-headed, hardworking, great steemian, an amateur photographer for putting me through always.

IMG_20180525_192816.jpg
@samal & myself

IMG-20180211-WA0012.jpg
Another. Hehe!

I met him about four years ago and it is no doubt that his testimonies a couple of months now about steemit made me realize the social,financial, and mental uniqueness of this great platform.

You Want To Know A Little About Me? Let's Go

My name is Joan Ayomide, a pharmaceutical technology student residing in Ogun,Southwest,Nigeria. I made Music 🎶my first love,flowers🌸 the second and writing 📝the third. I love taking pictures of myself especially with friends,with other things I find beautiful.
Am a fun to be with person with a little bit of interest in sports like football,basketball and swimming.

IMG-20180529-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20180529-WA0009.jpg
I do a bit of basketballing too

Having a great sense of humour is my selling point😁, little wonder why my friends call me MISS HILARIOUS.

IMG-20180529-WA0001.jpg
Truly Hilarious, Isn't It? Hehe!

You care to know how my voice sounds in a bit!? Hehe!

https://dsound.audio/#!/@joanhay/20180524t000946016z-steemjet-audio-captain-contest-submission

Horrible, right? Hehe! Up there is an entry for #steemjetaudiocontest.

Am glad to be here,after my four months Student Industrial Working Experience Scheme at an hospital drug dispensary section not too far from my place of residence.

IMG-20180529-WA0002.jpg

With lots of practical knowledge added to my small head,have come to appreciate my field more,it wasn't an easy one though in an hospital with countless numbers of patients,at times I end my day with lots of fatigue written all over me.
My dear steemians,have you ever wondered how weird it is to work real hard for an organization at a stretch of four months without been given a stipend😨! Joan you mean no pay at all🙄? Yes of course!

Paramountly, I cherish and love to be with friends,have fun and learn new things together but my four months learning experience was although with drugs!🤥, I had to make drugs my best friends.
Well,its all over now,yeah😺,I mean over. Back on campus, I dashed out on Monday in this outfit, friends were all glad to see the themselves after the long break. I had no option than taking shots with them, it has really been great on campus.

IMG-20180529-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20180529-WA0004.jpg

Sighs! Steem block chain is now part of my schedule. Since I became a steemian have been active on the #steemjet platform (proudly #steemjet-newbie, where crypto is taught globally ) also #ulogs (where everyone shines as a celebrity). I got a ulogger's banner in the process and many more, hehehe! Incredible!

It's getting real with my fellow steemians, I expect more anyway or my expectations are high, to be sincere as I look forward to you all giving me the needed support a newbie.
Am glad to be a part of Steem world where creativity and originality is appreciated in words and steems!

IMG-20180529-WA0010.jpg

Special Mentions

I'm 12days old as I write this, but I would have been discouraged if not for these ones:
@sn0white(who said your introductory post first. Haha! Am done now, right?), @phantum04(that art fanatic who designed my ulogger's banner, contact her to get yours today), @deandaniel(one of steemjet exco), @dimimp(steemjet CEO- steemjet on the wings of superstars, we are words & steem), @surpassinggoogle(The brain behind ulogs & teardrops. I know am missing out others, am so sorry, am sure I'll get to know them pretty soon) & last but not the least in fact, he's the one am most grateful to. If not for him, I wouldn't have known Steemit exist anywhere on Earth. He's @samal. @samal, I remain indebted to you, believe me sincerely.

Many Thanks...

Sort:  

Hey joanhay

Welcome officially on board friend!
Steemit is platform where you are rewarded for commenting & posting contents, you get to meeting real friends individually & in group.

Just to be vigilant to every opportunity to add value to the blockchain, you won't regret at the end, believe me sincerely. Out of vigilancy too, keep your master & posting keys well, you should protect them, they are the breath of your account and don't get scammed!

I wish you all the very best @joanhay.

Yeah! I won't forgot all that @samal,timely reminders and hints! Thank you dear

Love basketball and you are lovely.

Hey girl. How are you?

Greetings, joanhay! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here on Steemit! Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you @cheneats. Be sure to have me check out your suggestions.

Welcome to Steemit @joanhay
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay & Do Upvote.

Thanks for the reminders too @jyotirmay

Welcome to Steem, @joanhay!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2754 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Welcome to steemit @joanhay

You are surely going to have a wonderful time here. Join the @steemjet community and help make steem globally adopted.

Welcome aboard #steemjet

Join our discord server to learn more about us
https://discord.gg/BrPrrXU

Thank you @profchydon,i look forward to having a wonderful time here! I appreciate the links too,thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51