You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG#2 "Market Day in Coffs Harbour."

in #ulogs6 years ago

This post from not long after I found steemit has some pictures I took at the promised lands.

https://steemit.com/nature/@jk6276/my-families-trip-to-the-promised-land-yes-it-does-exist

This pics were just on my phone, made me wish I had a proper camera.

Sort:  

Thanks very much for that link @jk6276 I think you have definitely found yourself a little slice of paradise. The photos are awesome especially having captured them on your smartphone and I love the family photo too. These are the types excursions our kids remember for a long time to come.....great quality time spent in the midst of untouched nature. It can't get any better than that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66