Ulogs 016:My activities today,special thanks @surpassinggogle for giving us this

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in this great community,i wish to share my activities here as part of my ulog,special thanks to surpassinggogle for giving us this..
I woke up as early as possible todayand i did some house chores which kept me busy till 10am..
Later in the day i went to a friend of mine but unfortunately i dont meet him and that is why i choosed to examined some development in our area...
Part of my activities yesterday was that i examined some latest develolment in our area..
After that i went home,on reaching home i relaxed a bit and after that i choosed to revise as part of revision before the commencement of our examination.
Kudos to some great! great!! great!!! stewmian and a good motivator and those that motivate the newbees also @nathanmars, @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.
Thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33