Ulogs 017:My activities today,special thanks @surpassinggogle for giving us this

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in this great community,i wish to share my activities here as part of my ulog,special thanks to surpassinggogle for giving us this..
Is a great ideals or ideology to share my ulog as part of my activities today..
I woke up as early as possible todayand i did some house chores which kept me busy till 9am..
Today's event is all about my paddy of life valedictory service,it is really fun an amazing ...a journey of six good years ends ha

Kudos to some great! great!! great!!! stewmian and a good motivator and those that motivate the newbees also @nathanmars, @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.
Thank you all...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34