Try thr avocado-malunggay -durian ice cream of Minglanillia Cebu for just fifty pesos

in #ulogs6 years ago

IMG_20180731_223304.jpg

I guess ice cream is one of those things that are beyond imagination.

L.M. Montgomer

Hi Folks,

Happy first Sunday of the month!!As always I am writing this post to ward off sleep.as I need to do more grammar for my Deutsch class.
But another reason is my recent discovery-a cheap nutritous but tasty ice cream in Minglanillia ,Cebu.Thats right folks for fifty pesos or one American dollar one can get three scoopful of creamy ice cream.On my end I got malunngay(Moringa oleifera ),avocado(Persea american)and durian (Durio zibethenus).Yeap nutritious and affordable!Who would have omagined theyre possible.For mom with picky eaters this could be a good supplement for their growing needs.IMG_20180731_223442.jpg
"Life is like an ice-cream cone, you have to lick it one day at a time."
Charles M. Schulz

Inset is my Deutsche classmate Rhea and her beautiful daughter.I went to Minglanillia to do some groupstudy as on my own I tend to sleep a lot.It was fub going through three books with her and another clasmate Chy.Learning a new language like Deutsche as I wrote in my old post is herculean yet if you take it one day at a time youll be surprised you know more than yesteday.God was right in saying tp take each manna with trust and not worry of the futurE..to number one day and rejoice in the present.

As you can see the place is accessible from the mainroad.I lile the fact everyrhing in this place is in theme look at their ice cream shaped mirror and you know what I am talking about.

Since I need to study back let me end my article with these words --

Everyone knows that ice cream is worth the trouble of being cold. Like all things virtuous, you have to suffer to gain the reward.

Brandon Sanderson

When disappointed because I am not in the literacy level I need to have to work as a nurse in Germany I also remind myself that this sacrifices now are all worth it.Expensive course,hours studying when one could be travelling and enjoying life may sound horrible to most but if you do incorporate activities like ice cream tasting it isnt as hard as it sound.So I hopeyou neevr get weary doing something your future self will be thankful about.
IMG_20180728_145611.jpg
Till nexr post,
AynIMG_20180624_141040.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72