Ulogs day 002:Celebrating my lovely brother on his log out week at institution,thanks at surpassinggogle for giving us ulog

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello people of this great community,i wish to share my ulog with you,celebrating my lovely brother,follow me as i dey go.
Is a great day today and i am very excited to witness today because is a big day for me and my family for the success of my brother...
Delay is never a denial,Govt. did their own but God do the best for them at Lautech...
A grear journey so far and we thank God as they mark this log out week with a great joy..
Today is their traditional day in which he and his fellow colleagues go where traditionasl attires in whichh they are using to celebrate their traditional day..
At last we thank God,patience brings reward..
Kudos to some great! great!! great!!! stewmian and a good motivator and those that motivate the newbees also @nathanmars, @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.
Thank you all

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64