Ulogs day 001,my journey so far in this life,thanks for giving us this @surpassinggoogle

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello everyone in this great community,it really really nice to be here in this community and i wish to share my activities with you today
Today's event is tomorrow's story, never in your life trade your future with carelessness because all what you do today tomorrow shall tell.
My journey on steemit so far let me know that sometimes in life you just have to discover yourselves and know what you are good in and the motivation keep me going. Apart from meeting new faces across the globe, we were able to rub our mind together and this is worth doing.
Shout out to my great motivator, in person of @nathanmars, also kudos to sur surpassinggoogle for creating this awesome avenue, I then say thank u all

dreams-3405257_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63