#91st Day ULOG: Cooked with a Heart

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello Steemians #uloggers😊😊😊

Its my 91st Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊.

Yesterday evening me and my boyfie decided to cook a 'Bitter Gourd".Because its the best partner of a fried fish.And I will be the one who will cooked it.😊So here we goes lets start😊😊😊

These are the ingredients:

  1. Oil
  2. Garlic,Onions and Tomato
  3. Bitter Gourd
  4. Egg

Thats all we need.And sorry for the picture theres no oil in there😊😊😊
image

First lets saute the condements:(Garlic,Onions and tomato) to a hot pan with oil.
image
After you saute the condements,the next one will be the bitter gourd😊😊
image
Cook it for 5-10 minutes😊😊😊.And the last but not the the least the Eggs.
image
So stir it gently until it well cooked.And after 5 minutes again then its ready to be served.😊😊😊

Sorry I dont have the picture when its done😊Coz when its served I saw my boyfie @Noel101 started eating on it.Haixt,Its ruined I didnt got a shot😊lol😊😊😊But its okay because steemians instead of me who will cooked it, it turns out that he's the one who cooked it,not me😊😊😊
image
Its so yummy😊Maybe because they said that:

"If you cooked it with all your heart whatever your going to cook it will became delicious,but if you cooked it without your heart then the result will be as bitter as bitter gourd."

Happy tummy everyone😊😋😊

Thats all for now my steemit friends.Have a nice day and God Bless.Thank you and take care always😊😘😊

I would also like to thank the persons behind my encouragement in pursuing this.Because of their support Im too lively to do more blogs.😊And in return please let us also support them @surpassinggoogle, @gratefulvibes, @shikika, @esteemapp, @bosjaya, @feruz, @good-karma, @esteem.app, @hr1, @noel101, @betbet, @nante, @sunnylife, @upvoteph, @ghayas, @teardrops

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

thank you😊😊😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Interesting, thanks for sharing @flordecar26 =).
That looks yummy!

/FF

Try cooking it @friendly-fenix 😊😊😊Its so easy,just follow the steps😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87