#82nd Day ULOG:Isn't it Scary?Well you dont have to, just keep fighting

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good Day Everyone😊My dear #uloggers.

Its my 82nd Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊.

It's first day of October.A month of >"Halloween"a scary month😊lol😊😊😊.Thats why I took a selfie that looks like scary.😊
PhotoGrid_1538349994521.jpg
So how do I look like?Do I scare you a little?I dont think so😊.Even me cant say that I can scare you by that looks.It's just an emo thing.😊😊But anyway,whatever the looks I made in, you dont have to worry.

"Because we are all strong enough to fight whatever the scary thing were going to encounter in our lives.Lets just keep on fighting and face it off."

Thats all for now my steemit friends.Have a scary month ahead.😊lol😊😊just kidding😊😊Have a blessed and great day everyone.Thank you and God Bless😊😊😊

I would also like to thank the persons behind my encouragement in pursuing this.Because of their support Im too lively to do more blogs.😊And in return please let us also support them @surpassinggoogle, @gratefulvibes, @shikika, @esteemapp, @bosjaya, @feruz, @good-karma, @esteem.app, @hr1, @noel101, @betbet, @nante, @sunnylife, @upvoteph, @ghayas, @teardrops

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Hello uloggers congratulations for your ulog # 82

visit https://ulogs.org to post your #ulog there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67