#77th Day ULOG:Cough and Cold really sucks me

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good Day Everyone😊My dear #uloggers.

Its my 77th Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊.

Hello everybody Im not feeling well today,because of cough and cold.It really sucks me.My head aches.I've already took medicine.And more water to drink.

image
And looked my nose is look like a rudolph.It's red.😊lol😊😊And theres nothing more left with the tissue.Haixt I'm praying that this cough and cold will leave me away.

Thats all for now my dear #uloggers and #untalented-steemit family.Have a nice day.Thank you and God bLess😘😘😊

I would also like to thank the persons behind my encouragement in pursuing this.Because of their support Im too lively to do more blogs.😊And in return please let us also support them @surpassinggoogle, @gratefulvibes, @shikika, @esteemapp, @bosjaya, @feruz, @good-karma, @esteem.app, @hr1, @noel101, @betbet, @nante, @sunnylife, @upvoteph, @ghayas, @teardrops

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65