#60th Day ULOG: I feel like Im a Lady Guard

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good Day Everyone😊My dear #uloggers.

Its my 60th Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊

Being a security guard is not easy.I saw it to my co-workers that its really a hard task.It seems that they are the one who will protect what ever assignments they have being held to them by their superiors.
image
The place were I am on that photo was their area.I ask them to took a photo of me feeling that I am a guard😊lol😊😊😊Its so nice setting their but in real world its so scary.Because for them being a guard and the duty of it is that,their one foot is on the grave.Thats why its so scary.
image
So here is our one of the great security guard,.I ask him to have a picture with me.I salute you brother guard.And to all the guards for protecting us.😊😊😊

Thats all for now my dear #uloggers and #untalented-steemit family.Have a nice day.Thank you and God bLess😘😘😊

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55