#57th Day ULOG: I Love Cooking

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good Day Everyone😊My dear #uloggers.

Its my 57th Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊

Hello steemit family.I want to tell you that I love cooking😊But sad to say Im not still expert of doing that.I can cook some basics food.And through my fighting spirit I always do the trial and error while looking the steps on youtube on the foods I want to cook.😊
image
In this photo,while I am saute'ng the condements my boyfriend @noel101 took a picture of me.Im cooking the famous "Escabetche"😊Sorry I didnt capture the result.😊😊So thats it, we had a fine dinner together with my family and boyfriend.So yummy😊Happy tummy everyone😊😊😊

Thats all for now my dear #uloggers and #untalented-steemit family.Have a nice day.Thank you and God bLess😘😘😊

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Hi I am from bangladesh.your post topic is excellent.I like your cooking photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63