#48th Day ULOG: My kind of house chores at my workplace

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good Day Everyone😊My dear #uloggers.

Its my 48th Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊

Everytime I arrived at my work place.The first thing I have done is to recieved the turn over papers and cash of the last shift.And after that I need to do my "house chores"😊.
image
You will ask why I need to do that chores?There is a housekeeper.He/she will be the one who do that,coz its his/her job.But, why I'll be the one who should did that?
image
image
Well my dear #uloggers its not really important of who will do that chores.Its either me or them.The most important thing we should remember is that we need to "help" each other.Because we are family.😊😊😊

And those chores,Ive been always doing is just easy and simple.Yet for us its so big.Because its makes our workplace beautiful😊😊😊.

Thats all for now my dear #uloggers and #untalented steemit family.Have a nice day.Thank you and God bLess😘😘😊

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55