#45th Day ULOG: Teardrops of Pain

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good Day Everyone😊My dear #uloggers.

Its my 45th Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊

Its been a long time,since I draw eventhough I dont know how to draw.😊😊😊To be honest I'm not good on this career.But Im this kind of person you called "trying hard".😊lol😊😊😊But being this trying hard motivates me to try something,that Im not used to be.So one of this is that to draw.😊😊😊
image
So I tried to draw this😊😊Its ugly isnt it?But for me its an achievement😊😊.I cant believed that the outcome of my drawing is good.It might not be beautiful as perfect but it goes well.In that moment I am happy.
image
But sad to say the subject that I draw is full of sadness.Its a #teardrops of pain.A pain that in this world some people cant understand what they are doing.One of this is the situation Ive draw.You saw that its a tree being cut.Yes its done by some people called "loggers" .They continue cutting trees that we call it "illegal loggings". That if they not stop, it will cause global warmings.Actually we already experience the effects of this loggings.The typhoon,flood,earthquake and etc.Because we all know that tress are the one holding the water so that thus flood will not flow.But how they can hold it, if they have no life.Thats how it goes if we dont defeat this as early as now.What will happen to us?Are we ready to face the consequences of it?I myself really dont know how to face it.Haixt.

Its ok to cut tress because we used this in our everyday living.But we need to replace it.There are many ways. I think you all understand what I am up to.Lets help each other to do this "tree planting".That the best way we can do.Its a big help to us in the future.😊😊😊

Thats all for now my dear #uloggers and #untalented steemit family.Have a nice day.Thank you and God bLess😘😘😊

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31