#44th Day ULOG: Sticky Notes my Reminders

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good Day Everyone😊My dear #uloggers.

Its my 44th Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊

I think all of you know what a "Sticky Note" is.😊😊😊Well its just a piece of paper with different designs and shapes.But for me it's "NOT" just a piece of paper.It's also serves as my "Mind/Memory bank".😊You would ask,why?To answer your questions here it is.😊
image
STICKY NOTE was my another buddy at my work.It is because all the "reminders" that I need to remind,was also written in this sticky note.Thats the unreasonable reason or answer to your question.😊So that,if incase I wouldn't remember it,my buddy or sticky note will remind me of it.I have this cases that I always forgot the things I need to remember.So Im so thankful with this piece of paper that always remind me of the things Ive fotgotten.I know some of you might done the way Ive done.Because through our busy schedule,paperworks or etc.Its normal that we forgot some things we need to remember.So this sticky note was a big help for us.😊😊😊
image
So as you can see my desk has a lot of sticky note😊😊😊And while Im reading my reminders,I did this thing for you my #untalented steemit family and #uloggers.😊It pops into my mind that I should always remember this

" I L♥VE STEEMIT"

image

Thats all for now my dear #uloggers. Have a nice day.Thank you and God bLess😘😘😊

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Hi.
because you use it so much, despite the mess of your office you see that you have a good work environment and of course the best note I saw was the one you carry in your hand since you can appreciate your pretty smile.
Greetings from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76