19th DAY: LIVE,LOVE,PARTY

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hi and Hello to you all my #untalented steemit family😊😊😊

Like me you are also a #uloggers. So as this day on its my 19th awesome day as a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle

As the continuation of my 18th day after the Parlor games we have "DISCO" its a party all night to all of us.

image

In this event childrens and adults dressed there best.Coz they think that its like also a competition of "OOTD" (Outfit Of The Day) .So as you can see,I also dressed what I think is best fo me.😊😊😊Together with my bestfriend.

image

Here it is,my "Dance Buddy" its Liam.He's so "makulit" He is very excited to dance.Thats why he goes back and forth to our house for always asking me to go on in the dance floor.Hes bubbling me over and over again for that matter.So I decided to go with him but in one condition, we must take pictures first before we go in there.So he let me took it.

image

I took also a groufie together with my boyfriend @noel101 ,my father, our friend and the little boy.😊😊😊After that groufie, me and little boy is now ready to dance,dance and party😄😁😀

The Disco started at 8 in the evening and ended at 5 in the morning.Its really a party all night😊All of us really enjoyed.And all thanks to God for a peaceful and wonderful night.Were so happy and blessed.😙😀😃

"Live, Love, Party a short word but a big meaningful words.I dont need to explain it further,as you saw the words itself, its explainable.All you need to do is to Cherished every moment of it ."

Thats all for today's #ulog. Thank you my #untalented steemit family and God Bless😗😗😳Love lots😙😙😙

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48