13th Day:A Sister not by Blood #ulog #ulogs #ulogger

in #ulogs6 years ago

Greetings from you all my sisters/friends #uloggers

Its a beautiful day.A 13th day of being a #uloggers here in #ulogs by @surpassinggoogle .Its a moment of were I hug and kiss my long friend.But in my heart shes not just a friend.But a sister to me,eventhough were not siblings in blood.We meet each other at their house because its there town fiesta.When I saw here,I hug her tight and do some "chitchat' in a small time coz shes busy also entertaining there other visitors.I do super miss her.

image

So before I live,I ask her to do this thingy "selfie". At first she dont want it.But I'm so "makulit" ☺☺☺lols.I would not let her go until we dont do the "picture-picture" .So in order for me to shut up☺😜☺.She granted what Ive been ask from her.So I'm so blessed and thankful that I met her for how many months,its almost 7 months I think.

image

"Longing for a friend for me is just like,longing also for your love ones,even your not related at all"

Thats it for now #uloggers .Im looking forward for more #ulogs .I will be posted in here.So thank you for all your help.☺☺☺

Thank you steemit and God Bless😘😘😘

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Day @flordecar26 magkilala kami niya, same district ha bungto barugo, friend pala kamo. 😁

Ay yes po te @ellechim0816 ☺☺☺mag ka work kami dati ha Baudillo.Partner kmi hto☺what a small world.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43