Ulogs 017:Happy day as my brother celebrate there log out week with traditional attires:thanks@surpassinggogle for giving us this

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello great steemian,my fellow steemian,am happy to share my ulog with today my one and only great people living in this great community. Is a great day today and i am very excited to witness today because is a big day for me and my family for the success of my brother...
Delay is never a denial,Govt. did their own but God do the best for them @ladoke akintola known as Lautech...
A grear journey so far and we thank God as they mark this log out week with a great joy..
Today is their traditional day in which he and his fellow colleagues go where traditionasl attires in whichh they are using to celebrate their traditional day..
At last we thank God,patience brings reward..
Kudos to some great! great!! great!!! stewmian and a good motivator and those that motivate the newbees also @nathanmars, @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.
Thank you all

image

Sort:  

Hi @fikayomi01, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @ladoke doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63