You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULog #8: Reflections on the Third Radio Show with Surpassinggoogle

in #ulogs6 years ago

I so much Love the positive spirit in your speech about #ulogs. But dear Mummy today is your day and I saw the notification that I was mentioned by you I couldn't resist the urge to instantly reply.
This is enough reason why I should pray more for you in Church, stay strong I am supporting you with my prayers.
God is your strength and draw all your strength from Him.
Your daughter loves you💖💯

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate prayers more than anything. I believe in their powers. Thank you for the love and support. If only the world outside Steemit is equally good as this, where people empathize and feel, the Earth would be a better for everyone. Let's make this happen. Dig, dig, dig!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70