@ULOGS #3 : MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, I WILL NEVER GIVE UP UNTIL I UNVEIL THE BEST IN ME, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS.

in #ulogs6 years ago

image

Today was a wonderful Saturday morning. Most of my weekends i spent at home but that was not the case today because i spent my day in my supervisor's office. As usual i went to record the experiment carried out and to meet with my supervisor and colleagues. Due to the absence of my supervisor in his office I gave him reports on all that happened when he was not around. My supervisor went through my records he was happy because of what he saw. He said adediran you are learning from this and he told my colleagues to improve as well. I smiled though i was not really surprised by his comments because i put all my effort into the project to come out well.

image

I was happy my supervisor commended me and i learnt that what is worth doing is worth doing well.
I made up my mind never to give up until I am at my best. I will never give up until i unveil the genius in me.
I will always be consistent in everything i do .

image

Life is not a bed of roses but whosoever that wants to make it will struggle to achieve in life.
I promised myself to be hardworking no matter the challenges, circumstances. I will not stop here i must become something in life. I must impact my world....

image

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for extending to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now again # @ulog #

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

A big thanks to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @asoju, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks
Elizabethlizzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36