You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG#2 "Market Day in Coffs Harbour."

in #ulogs6 years ago

Well, you certainly had yourself a wonderful holiday! How can you top all that shopping and a chair right there in paradise?

I love the way the markets spring up wherever people may be, as they do everywhere in the world. We certainly have become creatures of habit, shopping wherever, whenever we can. This really did have some very distinct products here though.

Okay, admittedly, I am still focusing on those fish and chips I saw in the very beginning. I can't seem to get enough of the good ones here. They are few and far between and some of them even put french fries in place of the chips! Oh, please! Be real! Right? They don't taste the same or even compare!

Skin cancer has become rampant as of late, hasn't it? All that beach time with baby boomers has really taken a toll over here. I am so happy to see the effort has been paying off in keeping it covered. There is no replacing good health!

I loved all the colorful hats that they had and those canines under the bench were so adorable. Can I bring one home? I too loved the tree of life painting on the tin. Such vibrant colors and I have just the right spot for it on the stairs, going down to my lower level. Just have him ship it ground. ;)

Thank you so much for the beauty of the beach, it is one of my most favorite places in the world! Taking the time, every week has been so awesome, thank you again and again my friend!

Upped and Steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68