@ULOGS #8: LET US ALWAYS PUT EVERY PLAN IN GOD HAND, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago

As i planned to continue my project work today but God says is not in his plan for me today. As we gather to continue our project work today our supvisor told us to shift it to tomorrow morning due to some reasons and the continuation of the project work has been schedule to tomorrow morning. So after that decision is taking and I dont want to waste today without archiving anything. I have to make a visit to the school library to check one or two thing out on my departmental course.

image

On getting there I notice people have relent on reading, on like before if I visit the skul library I always complain of overcrowding but the situation changed today

image

image

So after this I decide to go on with I came there for and I proceed to our book section

image

image

So when am done with my primary assignment of visiting the library then I take my leave back to my hostel.

ALL PICTURE ARE SNAPPED WITH MY PHONE

I also appreciate @surpassinggoogle for giving to us the privilege to expressed ourself, give us chance to tell the world how we feel on a daily bases and to tell the fellow steemian how we spent our day. Thanks once again for give us #steemgigs, #teardrops And now # @ulog #

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

Big thanks to my motivator and mentor on this platform that they did not make this platform a grave yard for the newbees because if not for them that inspire us to keep post and always giving us an option on what to write on @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @papa-pepper, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.

Thanks and God bless us all

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74