Ulog Day 4: Favorite thing to do

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, here's another quick peek into my life today #ulogs. So I finally finished my poem on karma today and I am so proud of me.

Now let's discuss about my second favorite thing (first being writing). I love to just relax and take my time with a good book. I could do this for a full day without worrying about food or technology.

So today i'll introduce you to my author of the year (I know its not even half-way). It's just that we met and I am so in love. My very sweet author James Pattersson.

download.jpg

My favorite book from James is ...........(drum roll)......... THE JESTER (chilling for a while before I re-read)

Other James Patterson books I have read this year include:

  1. Four blind mice

  2. Jack and Jill

  3. Sail

  4. Roses are red (desperately need the sequel)

  5. Pop goes the weasel

  6. 1st to die

  7. 2nd to die

  8. 3rd degree

  9. 4th of July

  10. 5th horsemen (this series count to 16th seduction)

Thanks to @surpassinggogle for this opportunity, join me and write an @ulog today

Sort:  

Hey! I love reading as well! Did you really met James Patterson in person? I've only read 3 out of the 10 books you've read! You are quite amazing!

Not in person...... Like just introduced to his books, happy to find someone with the same passion.
Which of his books did you read?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dhaarmiie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80