You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #3 "A Special Game of Footy!"

in #ulogs6 years ago

Your grandson is very handsome indeed and it sounds like quite the "Footy" player!! I think it is very important to have fun too and it sounds like everyone did! The gelato looks divine and good idea to share and get to try different flavors!! ❤

Sort:  

Well...... I'm not going to disagree with you there @deerjay I know how to make good looking grandchildren don't I? Hopefully they will grow up to be more humble than I am, but it is all part of being a proud grandparent isn't it? (lol)

There are way too many irresistable flavours of ice cream and sorbet in that shop and that is why we try to avoid ii as much as possible. Its all about balance dont you agree? Fill a container to the brim and see how well you can balance it in one hand as you take it to your table before devouring it.

Lol..I will most certainly agree on both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34