You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #28: Chasing Summer this Rainy Season

in #ulogs6 years ago

My eyes literally open wide when I saw the bar. It looks simple though. I was wondering if they allow guests to make their own cocktails. I’d be glad if they do. :)

I love the minimalistic look of the resort. Plus the gloomy weather.. its heaven on earth for me. Hehe. Me and my friends just had an outing 2 weeks ago. Its a night swim though.

How I miss reading your blogs @leeart. As always, its well written and full of info. :)

Sort:  

Meh, not impressed by the bar. Interesting mixes though that I would like to try :D If there will be a next time, I will ask if guests are allowed to mix their own.

Yes, that kind of weather is my kind of thing as well. However, it's not bad if it is sunny. I only experience that kind of heat once in a while.

Thanks as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84