#ulog Day 27 : My Sister is Back Home + Fathers' Day Preparation :(

in #ulogs6 years ago

MY SISTER IS BACK!!!!



Yesterday, my sister arrived home from Davao City. She studied there in USEP taking up Geology course. She came back home since it is already their vacation.

Earlier, we went to church together and I love it! It is really my favorite family bonding :) :)

IMG20180603104054.jpg

IMG20180603104244.jpg

(The one with the sunflower necklace and with the glasses is my sister and the other one is my cousin. :))

My sister and I don't really get along that much because my sister is like my mom who is very strict and me, I am someone who just makes life easy and just laugh as much as I can. lol :D But when it comes to taking selfies, that is when we get along. HAHA :D :D

I kind'a missed my sister. I missed our fights. HAHA :D :D


FATHERS' DAY PREPARATION :)


And also, today, we started to buy the things that we need for the Fathers' Day this coming June 17. I was with @jillann08 earlier when buying the materials. We are really #feelingpressured right now because they are saying that we should have the Fathers' Day more grand than the ones we had last Mothers' Day because last year, the fathers seem to be just taken for granted. Well, it is really like that most of the time.

But this time, we will make it different. We will really prepare this time. :) I know it is still too early to talk about the Fathers' Day but yes, we need time to also make it GRAND! :D :)

We already have the giveaways that we will give to the fathers. We already have our programme, we already have a song that we will sing for them, we already have games that will make the program fun for everyone! I am thinking about all the plans that we have and I get excited about it. :)

I know this is the start of breaking the thought that Fathers' Day is just taken for granted.

They'll see! :)

We'll really give it a BLAST! :D :)

I have been thinking about it all along and seem to get pressured about it and here is the result...

BeFunky-collage (10).jpg

Now I have one NICE and BIG PIMPLE. HAHAHAHA! :D :D

And my pimple is asking, "HOW WAS YOUR DAY?" :D :)


HAVE YOU HEARD OF "ULOG"?

It is a new production of @surpassingoogle that lets us just be the human in us. The "U" in "ULOG" represents "YOU". YOU are the celebrity. It is YOUR story. You can share anything about you. Just bring out the real human inside you. :)

If you want to know more about this, you can read @surpassingoogle's post about this HERE ... :)

Create A "ULOG" Today and Become A ULOGGER :) :)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box



You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy



Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token



creyestxsa94 ULOG footer.gif

signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

Geologist ba yung magiging surveyor ng lupa someday? 😊

Pwede daw maging surveyor yung geologist pero hindi daw talaga yun yung trabaho ng geologists. Ang geologists daw eh tagahanap ng bato :D :D

Bato ba is diamond hehe?

Anything. Any precious stones naman. Like mga jade, ruby, mga ganun :D Gold din tsaka silver. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48