# ulog Day 25: A Dream Came True (Finally have Orange Kittens :))! :D :)

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

One of our cats got pregnant and she wasn't home for a long time. But, we know she was pregnant because she sometimes visits in the house.

It was I guess, months that she didn't stay here in the house.

And then, few days ago, she came back and her tummy is already small. We knew she already gave birth but, we don't know where. We thought that she already gave birth in the neighbor's house.

And then, earlier, my brother told me that there are kittens in my room and when I checked in the big bag that we have here where my mom put the spare beddings, I found the KITTENS!!!!! <3

There are four kittens all in all.

IMG20180601174712.jpg

And my face all of a sudden lit up and my smile reached my ears when I saw there are 2 orange kittens!!!

OMGGG!!!!!!!



IMG20180601174545.jpg

IMG20180601174950.jpg

IMG20180601175109.jpg

It has always been my dream to have an orange kitten. One, because orange kittens are just rare. Two, because my boyfriend also have an orange cat. :D :)

Before, our cat also gave birth to an orange kitten but it died because the mother cat still don't know how to take her babies that time. I tried to let the orange kitten live. I even gave her milk but she won't drink the milk that I gave her that is why she died. :( I was so sad that time because I really wanted to keep her.

And now, finally!!! My dream came true!!

Not just one orange kitten but TWO!!!!

YAAAAAAAAYYYY!!!!! <3 <3

I just can't explain how happy I am today. :) :)

I got the two of them and I lay in bed with them beside me. Hehe :)

IMG20180601184336.jpg

As a cat lover, this is what HAPPINESS is like. :) :)

I even took a video of them :)

HAHA! I know it ain't obvious in the video that I really found them so cuuute. LOL :D :D

Anyways, I have 2 new babies now. <3

I want to name them but I am not really good with names. Can you give me a suggestion as to what names should I give them? :) Let me know in the comments :) :)


HAVE YOU HEARD OF "ULOG"?

It is a new production of @surpassingoogle that lets us just be the human in us. The "U" in "ULOG" represents "YOU". YOU are the celebrity. It is YOUR story. You can share anything about you. Just bring out the real human inside you. :)

If you want to know more about this, you can read @surpassingoogle's post about this HERE ... :)

Create A "ULOG" Today and Become A ULOGGER :) :)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box



You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy



Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token


creyestxsa94 ULOG footer.gif

signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

sooo cute sis:)
yong pusa na gala na pinapakain lang namin yon pero sa labas ng bahay bawal sa loob. Tapos isang araw nagdala ng kutinggggg waaaa orange sya tas ang dala itim na kuting kala namin inampon or save nya lang yon pala anak nya haha oh boy.

So happy for you..GINGER kung gusto mo hihi parang si Prince harry Ginger hair lols

ito naman si Mama Bella at Oreo- lola nako sis haha

OMG!!!! They're so cuuuteeee <3 <3 <3 Yeah, Ginger is a good name pero sabi ni bf, sunset and sunrise nalang daw ipapangalan sa kanila. HAHA :D :D Pero, parang ang haba naman ng names.. hahaha :D :D

thanks sis:) naku makulit na yang si OREO tsk.
hehehe maganda nga sunrise and sunset para parner sila sis:)
kz kung ginger yong isa pano yong isa? Onion? hhehe

good luck and enjoy your kittens:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57