#ulog (day 1): want to achieved my desired weight|done my morning routine,do jogging

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians! Gonna be another days of our lives! Just enjoy lifes to the fullest!

Sharing my #ulogs post day 1:

20180505_180017.jpg

Yesterday, i was supposed to makes my first #ulogs post. But sadly to say, i wake up late in the morning. Perhaps, i might set my alarm clock at exactly 5:30 in the morning and then i successfully did it.

20180505_180025.jpg

After i gaves birth to my youngest child, i merely notice that as month passes by my weight becomes heavier and heavier. So i decided to do jogging early in the morning, to lessen my weight. Everytime my weight increases my blood pressure also becomes higher. And i become lazy to do the household chores. Do jogging early in the morning is the best way exercise ever...

20180505_175341.jpg

After 2 hours of jogging, i stopped by. It is very tiring because this is my first jog for the last one and a half years. And i promise to myself that inorder to achieve my desired weight. Continue jogging early in the morning... And make sweats falling.

Voting for witness, one most important thing that a steemians committs for. Since kindly type @steemgigs in the witness category. Just like this.

received_1954219888160579.png

Hope it will gaves an inspiration to my fellow steemians and friends. Thank you and God bless us all!

Thanks for dropping!

With love,

U5drYaEEFZsU8njrsBrBWuxNTNd2GfA.gif

Sort:  

How I wish I can find some time doing things like this. Keep it up!

You can do it @maam.sammy! It is just a self-descipline. Thanks for dropping my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47