digitar art my drawing

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

how are your steemians lovers friends wherever you are
may always be in the protection of Almighty Allah.
and how the circumstances of friends all hopefully in a healthy state always,

on this day meet again with me @ anwar-malick, on a very happy day in.

I will share my villageign's drawings of abstract illustrations with some of its colors
which I have modified with art and literature blend some magical effects that are very good according to my personal
hahahahah

*** illustration drawings are art images of human hands that are hobby in the arts each work also has its own ordinance to beautify or beautify an image design ***
*** to all steam friends who can not wait to see it here are some of my work on digital art illustrations with illustrated images of abstract illusion for today ***

THE PROCESS OF THE IMAGES OF ILLUSTRATION AND SUBSCRIPTION

•>image

STEP 1

photo source

image
source

STEP PROCCES

step 1

image

step 2

image

step 3

image

I LUSTRATION FINISHED

color effect 1

image

color effect 2

image

color effect 3

image

color effect 4

image
This is the only thing I can give for an inj day
hopefully satisfy my friend steemian senua .. if there is wrong in word please please understand because I still in learning stage.
do not forget follow me @ anwar-malick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73