MY FIRST #ULOG POST .I have some fun moments with my friends

in #ulogs6 years ago

"@Ulog is a movement to showcase the "YOU" in your everyday life by #Mr.Terry @surpassinggoogle"

Sir @surpassinggoogle, I shared you with my friends and shared some moments of joyful face

Hello Dear Steemians!

I Have Some Fun Moments With My Friends

IMG_20150404_164957.jpg

Who does not like to walk around with friends?

Those moments can not be forgotten, no matter how many moments, but all the momentous moments should have a beautiful mind to make memorable colors. Actually, we do not always get back to such a time in the workplace. Today I am very happy that with friends I have enjoyed such pleasure. I did not know how to get back this day? It can be seen that this kind of moment is not always available
IMG_20150404_165004.jpg
I and my friends went to a restaurant together, collecting the photo at the moment, in a fun time, these pictures will be a memorial of my life, because when I am about to increase my time, I will remember the picture, how the friends enjoyed it!

Although I know that such a day does not come every day in our lives, if every such pleasure day came, then there would have been no sadness in everyone's life, only happiness would have come.

Again Thank You Sir @surpassinggoogle.

UPVOTE // FOLLOW // RESTEEM

Sort:  

friends are blessing in ones life they are the one who make us laugh even if its sometimes corny

Thank you perfectly for you
One thing that I do not mind is good, but you did not give me upvote in my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33