My @ulogs 004 together singing with frend

in #ulogs6 years ago

Okey @ulogs tonight I am @alfian relaxed with my friends sidling up singing but there is a little voice of another voice, sorry, because not all who come here sing

Merpati band - tak rela

Lirik

Andaikan saja kau mau mengerti
Tentang perasaanku selama ini
Yang tak menginginkan kamu trus merasa
Hati dipenuhi rasa curiga

Coba kau pahami keadaanku
Ku hanya menguji kesabaranmu
Ternyata kau tlah salah menilaiku
Kau tinggalkanku untuk cinta yang baru

Sesungguhnya aku tak rela
Melihat kau dengannya
Sungguh hati terluka

Cukup puas kau buat diriku
Merasakan cemburu
Kembalilah padaku

Bukan ku menarik ulur hatimu
Salahkah jika ku mengharapkanmu
Ku tahu hatimu hanya untukku
Kau bersamanya pelarian semata

Sesungguhnya aku tak rela
Melihat kau dengannya
Sungguh hati terluka

Sesungguhnya aku tak rela
Melihat kau dengannya
Sungguh hati terluka

Lirik

If only you would understand
About my feelings so far
Who does not want you to feel
The heart is filled with suspicion

Try to understand me
I'm just testing your patience
It turns out you're wrong to judge me
You leave me for a new love

I really do not want to
See you with her
It really hurt

Quite satisfied you made me
Feeling jealous
Come back to me

Not me pulling your heart out
Is it wrong if I expect you
I know your heart is just for me
You're with him just runaway

I really do not want to
See you with her
It really hurt

I really do not want to
See you with her
It really hurt

Best regard
@surpassinggoogle, @ulogs and @good-karma

Success continues to:

#ulog, #ulogs, #untalented, #untalented-singsong, #steemgigs, #teardrops, and #esteem

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56