My ulog 005 together frends happines

in #ulogs6 years ago

image

Hello @ulogs 005 tonight into a beautiful night, when in enjoy together, in the end find someone in our life, there is happiness ,, when there is hope if one day with the girl we love .. There is also a glimmer of hope, happy hope with him , and in the lyrics of this song I say it ..

naff

***akhirnya ku menemukanmu ***

akhirnya ku menemukanmu
saat hati ini mulai meragu
akhirnya ku menemukanmu
saat raga ini ingin berlabuh

ku berharap engkau lah
jawaban sgala risau hatiku
dan biarkan diriku
mencintaimu hingga ujung usiaku

REFF:
Jika nanti ku sanding dirimu
Miliki aku dengan segala kelemahanku
Dan bila nanti engkau di sampingku
Jangan pernah letih tuk mencintaiku

Akhirnya ku menemukanmu
Saat hati ini mulai meragu
Akhirnya ku menemukanmu
Saat raga ini ingin berlabuh

lirik

I finally found you
when this heart starts to hesitate
I finally found you
when this body wants to dock

I hope you
answer all sorts of my heart
and leave me alone
love you to the end of my age

REFF:
If I sanding you later
Have me with all my weaknesses
And when you are next to me
Never tired of loving me

I finally found you
When this heart starts to hesitate
I finally found you
When this sport wants to dock

Best regard
@surpassinggoogle, @ulogs and @good-karma

Success continues to:

#ulog, #ulogs, #untalented, #untalented-singsong, #steemgigs, #teardrops, and #esteem

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57