@ULOGS #4: VISITATION TO MY FRIEND AND ALSO PROMOTING A STEEMIT, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello fellow STEEMIAN, as you know me before am @ajisope. I will firstly
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now # @ulog #

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

Today as am talking to you now, I'm in Kwara State polytechnic Ilorin to Visit my best and the best friend he is also my brother,
actually am going there since yesterday but due to the network, am not being able to post anything. But today when my friend come back from lecture class, is around 2:00pm we are quickly going to Jumua as today is first Friday in the month of July 2018, and prayer will start by 2:30pm.

This is the picture of me at right, and my friend is at the middle while one of their hostel mate is at the left.
IMG_20180706_145122.jpg

This is the picture of Imam and jammah during their simon
IMG_20180706_142805.jpg

This is my picture inside Masjid after Salat
IMG_20180706_144641.jpg

Immediately we leave Jumua prayer, we resume back to view center to watch Uruguay Vs France while score is 0:1.After then we are back to their hostel.

We are in the viewing centre in this picture
IMG_20180706_145941.jpg

Also am promoting a Steemit to them in their hostel and I opened an account for most of them, which is expecting the approval of their account.

Am trying to explain the STEEMIT for them in this picture
IMG_20180706_171321.jpg

(ALL THE PICTURE ABOVE WAS SNAPPED BY MY TECHNO L8+)

My Appriciation goes to Almighty God and also those people who motivate me on this platform by one way or the other, without them steemit life might be boring or discouraging
@nathanmars, @surpassinggoogle, @neoxian, @surfyogi, @papa-pepper, @honourmaus, @hr1, @adetorrent, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @blessing97, @naijaboost, @ejemai,

Thank you all

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87