Day 6 | #ULOGS | "MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE" |

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hellow steemians!!!
Sorry Ive'd been out for ahmm maybe a week with no ud.😂😂
But today let me just share this poem that i had composed a *long time ago. *(Just last year tho 😂😂)
Oppsss. Sorry. Hahhahahha i started the poem and my Friend finished it. But the thought that i want is still there..
Thanks to him i got high grade in that subject.

orca-image-1528885975693.jpg_1528885975931-1.jpg

Message in a bottle...
I really want to utter
Yet I am trying harder
'Cause I don't have the power

To tell you how I fell
Would make me feel free
But this may also be
The rationale you'll stay away from me

My mind is asking, how?
How can I be fine for now?
How will my life be better?
How long will I wait for us to be together, forever?

One thing is for sure
The pain I will endure
I will be holding this letter
Until everything sets better.

Many People Desires to have that someone by their side. To keep them company. Someone that will care for them. To accept theim. To respect them. And ofcouse to love them. They want to feel being loved by someone. Being pampered by someone who really is special.

Even I, also wanted to feel and treat that way.

But i was motivated and encouraged by a friend, who is really close and important to me. And very special. That friend told me that, First of all i need To seek first God. And be busy on doing Important things in Life. (Philippians 1:10). And set my mind on things above.(Col. 3:2)
orca-image-1528868151522.jpg_1528868151660.jpeg

Because in Jah's perfect time he'll give everything that makes us all happy, thats his Promise. Maybe not today but in the future. Just trust Jah...

In time... Everything will be worth the wait...

Haysss...
Rainyyyyy wednesday steemians!😂😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46