DAY 2 | # ULOGS | Remembering the past. |

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

After some period of time the thing that has been frozen will return to its original structure or temperature This is what i understood about THAW after i read the merriam websters Dictionary.Screenshot_2018-05-30-19-12-06-1.png

Just today my mom said that she read my diary. That journal of mine was written a long time ago. It was when she decided to leave us alone with our dad, i started to record all my hatred,longingness, sadness and doutfulness towards her.She read the part where in i plan to commit suicide because of so much sadness. I cant contain that kind of feeling. I dont know how am i going to cope up with that kind of situation. My father is not there to take care of us, i cant even open up to my grandmother who is supporting and taking good care of me and my sibling at that time. So all i can do is to cry. And talk to my pillow through sobs.

When my mom told me this earlier i dont know how am i going to react. I just play cool and unaffected but deep inside im worrying about her. Is she okay, after reading it? Im regreting on why i did not throw it away or burn it down...

In time, the wounds that she let me suffer will subside and completely vanish in my system, because of how much love she's exerting just us to move on from the past. In time everything will return to it's original place, on how happy we are as a family before. Everything will THAW. because...
Time
Heals
All
Wounds.

Again its drama 😂😂😂
Thank you for checking this out!!!

Sort:  

So sorry to hear your story. 😓

😊😊😊 i was just too worried yesterday but the thing is , my mom and i are now okay. Thank you po 😊 for letting me know how you feel po.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29