#Ulog day-3 “Like a teacher”

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hii friends,

Its feeling amazing to share things that happens to me daily. I sincerely thank @surpassinggoogle and @ulog for this.

Today , i got up lately and when i went to the terrace of my house i found my daughter preparing for her exam which is on june 3rd.

She is preparing for a medical entrance and that is JIPMER. As a farmer i cant explain her doubts and teach her new techniques about reading but i can make her understand what she is studying.

Dont be shocked!! My one and only strategy was, i will just ask her what is this, untill I’m satisfied she will explain me with soo many examples and finally at a point in the process of teaching me, she learns the exact concept.

6A73730F-41F5-439E-97F4-DEFC3EB02245.jpeg

In this way my day started and the remaining part is as usual.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66